Father Joy Chalissery

Founding Pastor

256-722-0130

joychal@hotmail.com

 

Jeff Montgomery

Deacon Candidate

281-787-2424

jeff.montgomery@imghouston.com

 

Rick Tuggle  

Deacon Candidate

256-425-4185

rtuggle@juno.com

 

 

Elizabeth Doty

256-721-0812

bdotyjr@hotmail.com

 

Jodi Lemley

256-606-6615

jodi.lemley@gmail.com

 

Mike Potter

256-679-9167

mtpotter@knology.net

 

John Shrontz

256-971-1363  

dshrontz@pobox.com

Damian Bianca

Chair

256-426-9051

grump41@aol.com

 

Paul Dvorsky

Vice Chair

256-772-5830

pdvorsky@hotmail.com

 

Desiree’ Possel

Secretary

256-682-9993

dmpossel@knology.net

 

Arlene McCormick

Historian

256-945-7391

arlenemccormick@knology.net

 

 

Parish Coordination Committee Contact Information

Most Merciful Jesus Catholic Church

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon